Larysa Kuzmenko concerto for violin/piano (excerpts) Christina Petrowska Quilico, Marc Djokic
17 Dec 2019
Larysa Kuzmenko wrote this duo concerto for Christina Petrowska Quilico, piano and Marc Djokic, violin. The world premiere was with the Sinfonia Toronto, Nurhan Arman, conductor at a sold-out concert at the Glenn Gould Studio in Toronto on November 8, 2019. These are excerpts from the 2nd and 3rd movements.

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sinfonia Toronto to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections
Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings no 7 in D minor
Khachaturian: Masquerade Suite
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in A flat major, Op. 118a
Williams: Hook
Barry: Dances with Wolves
Broughton: Triptych
Lau: Joy

Join our mailing list