Shostakovich Symphony No. 1 I. Allegretto - Allegro non troppo
28 Jan 2012
Nurhan Arman conducts Kharkov Philharmonic Orchestra Shostakovich Symphony No. 1, movement I. Allegretto - Allegro non troppo November 12, 2011 Kharkov Philharmonic Hall, Ukraine

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sinfonia Toronto to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections
Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings no 7 in D minor
Khachaturian: Masquerade Suite
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in A flat major, Op. 118a
Williams: Hook
Barry: Dances with Wolves
Broughton: Triptych
Lau: Joy

Join our mailing list