Flanders Fields Reflections
9 September 2009
Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections Play
Artist: Shauna Rolston (Cello)
Ensemble: Sinfonia Toronto
Conductor: Nurhan Arman
I - One Sail Play
II - Still Bravely Sinfging Play
III - We Are the Dead Play
IV - Loved and Were Loved Play

Subscribe to our newsletters

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sinfonia Toronto to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections
Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings no 7 in D minor
Khachaturian: Masquerade Suite
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in A flat major, Op. 118a
Williams: Hook
Barry: Dances with Wolves
Broughton: Triptych
Lau: Joy