Audience testimonials

Here are some audience testimonials we have received since we launched our 2020-21 Virtual Concerts series on October 25, 2020.

"I just wanted to say congratulations on tonight's concert of Mozart and Prokofiev. The orchestra has never sounded better. I was so impressed by the performance and the sound of the ensemble in the hall. It was truly uplifting and just what I needed after such a long period of no concerts! Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication. A special thanks to Arman for his expertise and leadership. Honestly, I can't say enough about how wonderful you sounded tonight. Congratulations and thank you all so much." 

"Congrats on a beautiful performance! It was so nice to be able to access your livestream from the comfort of our home."

"We are watching your concerts.  Your music is like an oasis in the turmoil that we’re in. Keep well."

"Thank you for sharing, such extraordinary, beautiful music."

"I tuned in last night and I thought the performance was excellent. You are very brave and adventurous to do what few others have dared to do."

"In the past I have attended the odd concert and I have always been struck by the warmth that emanated from the stage. It enveloped the audience."

"I enjoyed the Sinfonia Livestream of Beethoven@250. Both the Dances and Symphony were excellent."

"I tuned into your Mozart/Prokofiev concert -- really well done! Congratulations!"

"Thank you Maestro! Great concert. We enjoyed a lot. Look forward to the next."

"Thank you for a fabulous performance last night! Lovely to hear the three divertimentos all together, and the Prokofiev was wonderful. It is a pleasure to hear the rich acoustics of "live" music in a concert hall!"

"It was a wonderful concert. The Prokofiev transported me to another dimension! Thank you, Sinfonia."


"Loved the concert and the technical aspect was excellent quality. Looking forward to December, however we hear it. Thanks again."

"Hello, Watching the live stream on my day off brought a tear to my eye. Thank you!"

"Thank you, for spreading your beautiful music."

Download our free Sinfonia Toronto app for your  iPhone or Android

Donate Now Through!

Subscribe to our newsletters

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sinfonia Toronto to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections
Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings no 7 in D minor
Khachaturian: Masquerade Suite
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in A flat major, Op. 118a
Williams: Hook
Barry: Dances with Wolves
Broughton: Triptych
Lau: Joy