Nurhan Arman on Mozart & Prokofiev virtual concert
30 Oct 2020
Nurhan Arman introduces Sinfonia Toronto's November 6, 2020 Mozart & Prokofiev virtual concert Program MOZART Three Salzburg Symphonies PROKOFIEV Chamber Symphony op. 92a 'The Kabardinian' Orchestra version by Nurhan Arman

Subscribe to our newsletters

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sinfonia Toronto to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections
Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings no 7 in D minor
Khachaturian: Masquerade Suite
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in A flat major, Op. 118a
Williams: Hook
Barry: Dances with Wolves
Broughton: Triptych
Lau: Joy