Nurhan Arman on BEETHOVEN @250 concert
15 Nov 2020
Nurhan Arman comments on Sinfonia Toronto's BEETHOVEN@250 virtual concert Livestream - Saturday, December 5, 8 pm - available online until January 4 BEETHOVEN @250 Happy birthday, Herr Ludwig! BEETHOVEN Six Ländlerische Dances BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 7 Chamber orchestra version based on a historic string quintet transcription by Sigmund Anton Steiner (1773-1838) More details at

Subscribe to our newsletters

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sinfonia Toronto to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections
Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings no 7 in D minor
Khachaturian: Masquerade Suite
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in A flat major, Op. 118a
Williams: Hook
Barry: Dances with Wolves
Broughton: Triptych
Lau: Joy